

## 8th Annual Community Achievement Awards

AWARD NOMINATION COVER PAGE			
Please check appropriate award:			
☐ OSiM Interactive Business Community	☐ Town of Minto Business of the	Year (under 10 Employees)	
Involvement	☐ McLaughlin Financial Business Employees)	☐ McLaughlin Financial Business of the Year (over 10 Employees)	
☐ Wightman Telecom Young Entrepreneur of th			
Year (Under 35Yrs)	☐ Saugeen Economic Developme Customer Service Award	☐ Saugeen Economic Development Corporation Exceptional Customer Service Award	
Nominee Information			
Name of Business:		# Employees:	
Contact Name:		Position:	
Address:	Town:	Postal Code:	
Telephone #:	Email:	Website:	
Date Business Established:	Age of Nominee (for Young Entrepreneur only):		
Nomination Submitted By			
Name:			
Address:	Town:	Postal Code:	
Telenhone #:	Cell #·	Fmail:	

Nomination DEADLINE Friday, March 17th, 2017.

You may submit your nomination by email <a href="mailto:info@mintochamber.on.ca">info@mintochamber.on.ca</a> or by mail

Minto Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 864

Harriston, ON NOG 1Z0