Minto Chamber of Commerce 2023-2025 Board 

Discover the driving force behind Minto's business community: the dedicated volunteers of the Minto Chamber of Commerce Executive Board. These passionate individuals advocate for local businesses, offering their time and expertise to foster growth, collaboration, and prosperity. Join us in celebrating their unwavering commitment to our vibrant business community.

Executive Board




Top Row L-R: Business Development Coordinator-Caitlyn Turton, Terry Cormack, Past-Chair-Heather Watterworth, Glen Hall, John Mock, Minto Pride Liaison-Caitlin Hall, Director of Economic & Community Development-Belinda Wick-Graham

Bottom Row L-R: Krista Fisk, Chair-Shawn McDonald, Vice-Chair-Joe McLaughlin, Treasurer Lisa Shantz, Amy Habermehl

Not Present: Secretary-Lisa Leslie, Tony Tsotros, Michael Hendrick, Paul Brown